A

Adams School of Dentistry

Where: Carmichael Arena
When: May 8 at 6 p.m.
Contact: Carolyn Oakes
Phone: 919-537-3347
Email: carolyn_oakes@unc.edu

Aerospace Studies

Where: Carolina Club
When: May 9 at 10 a.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: Carolina Club
Contact: Liz Aguilar
Phone: 919-962-7366
Email: lizayda@email.unc.edu

African, African American and Diaspora Studies

Where: Stone Center
When:  May 6 at 4:30 p.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: Stone Center
Contact: Ayana Brown
Phone: 919-966-5496
Email: ayanab@email.unc.edu

Allied Health Sciences, Clinical Rehabilitation and Mental Health Counseling

Where: MBRB 202 Medical Complex
When: May 9 at 10 a.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: Bottom lobby of MCRB
Contact: Brianne Safer
Phone: 630-373-8126
Email: brianne_safe@med.unc.edu

Allied Health Sciences, Speech and Hearing

Where: Friday Center’s Grumman Auditorium
When: May 9 at 3:30 p.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: Friday Center’s atrium lobby
Contact: Ina Diana
Phone:
Email: idiana@med.unc.edu

American Studies

Where: CURRENT ArtSpace
When: May 9 at 1:00 p.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: CURRENT ArtSpace
Contact: Nelly Whitney
Phone: 919-962-5481
Email: nawhitne@email.unc.edu

Archaeology and Anthropology

Where: Gerrard Hall
When: May 10 at 1 p.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: Courtyard in front of Campus Y
Contact: Jan Scopel
Phone: 919-962-6574
Email: jscopel@email.unc.edu

Art & Art History

Where: Hanes Art Center
When: May 9 at 1 p.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: Hanes Art Center
Contact: Yulianna Aparicio
Phone: 919-962-0724
Email: yulipo@email.unc.edu

Asian Studies

Where: New West, Room 219
When: May 9 at 2:30 pm
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: New West, Room 219
Contact: Ash Barnes
Phone: 919-445-1208
Email: wow@unc.edu

B

Biology

Where: Carmichael Arena
When: May 9  at 6 p.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: Hooker Fields 1 and 2
Contact: Summer Montgomery
Phone: 919-962-3390
Email: sundance@unc.edu

Biomedical and Health Sciences Engineering

Where: The Carolina Theatre
When: May 9 at 2 p.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: The Carolina Theatre
Contact: Rock Rothrock
Phone: 919-966-1176
Email: rrothroc@email.unc.edu

C

Carolina Center for Public Service

Where: Memorial Hall
When: May 8 at 5 p.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: TBD
Contact: Adriana Parker
Phone: 919-843-7568
Email: adriana.parker@unc.edu

Chemistry Department

Where: Friday Center, Grumman Auditorium
When: May 10 at 1 p.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: Friday Center Atrium
Contact: Donnyell Batts
Phone: 919-843-7827
Email: dlbatts@unc.edu

City and Regional Planning

Where: Student Union Great Hall
When: May 8 at 5:30 p.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: Great Hall Lobby
Contact: Sandra Lazo de la Vega
Phone: 919-962-4768
Email: sandral@unc.edu

Classics Department

Where: Murphey Hall Auditorium 116
When: May 10 at 1 p.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: Murphey 117 and first floor
Contact: Kim Miles
Phone: 919-962-7192
Email: kmiles@email.unc.edu

Communication

Where: Dean E. Smith Center
When: May 9 at 6 p.m.
Reception: No
Contact: Samantha Fowler
Phone: 919-962-2311
Email: fowler08@email.unc.edu

Computer Science

Where: Carmichael Arena
When: May 10 at 1 p.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: Sitterson Hall
Contact: Melissa Gunnell
Phone: 919-590-6047
Email: mgunnell@cs.unc.edu

Curriculum in Peace, War, and Defense

Where: Student Union Great Hall
When: May 9 at 1 p.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: Student Union Great Hall
Contact: Luke Morgan
Phone: 919-962-3093
Email: morganlr@email.unc.edu

D

Dramatic Art

Where: Paul Green Theatre
When: May 10 at 1 p.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: Lobby of Gillings Center for Dramatic Art
Contact: Jeff Cornell
Phone: 336-549-7215
Email: jeffcornell@unc.edu

Division of Clinical Laboratory Science, Allied Health

Where: Wilson Library Pleasants Family Room
When: May 10 at 1 p.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: Wilson Library Pleasants Family Room foyer
Contact: Vicky LeGrys
Phone: 910-986-5619
Email: vlegrys@med.unc.edu

E

Economics

Where: FedEx Global
When: May 9 at 5 p.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: FedEx Global
Contact: Shelbie Staley-King
Phone: 919-962-2534
Email: shelbie@email.unc.edu
Website: https://econ.unc.edu/graduation/

English and Comparative Literature

Where: Paul Green Theater
When: May 9 at 2 p.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: Lobby
Contact: Nelly Whitney
Phone: 919-962-5481
Email: nawhitne@email.unc.edu

Environment, Ecology and Energy Program

Where: Student Union Great Hall
When: May 10 at 1 p.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: Great Hall
Contact: Violet Anderson
Phone: 919-962-1270
Email: violet@unc.edu

Eshelman School of Pharmacy

Where: Memorial Hall
When: May 9 at 4:30 pm
Contact: Brad Wingo
Phone: 919-843-9081
Email: brad@unc.edu

Exercise and Sport Science

Where: Dean E. Smith Center
When: May 8 at 5 p.m.
Reception: No
Contact: Jennifer Canders
Phone: 919-962-2021
Email: jcanders@email.unc.edu

G

Geography

Where: Carolina Hall, 220
When: May 10 at 1 p.m.
Reception: No
Contact: Nell Phillip
Phone: 919-962-8901
Email: nphillip@email.unc.edu

Germanic and Slavic Languages and Literatures

Where: Dey Hall, Toy Lounge
When: May 10 at 1 p.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: Toy Lounge
Contact: Valerie Bernhardt
Phone: 919-966-1642
Email: valerieb@email.unc.edu

Gillings School of Global Public Health

Where: Carmichael Arena
When: May 9 at 1 p.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: Gillings School of Global Public Health
Contact: Natiaya Neal
Phone: 919-966-2499
Email: msneal@unc.edu

Global Studies

Where: Memorial Hall
When: May 10 at 4 p.m.
Contact: Diana Devereaux
Reception: No
Phone: 919-962-5442
Email: dmchase@email.unc.edu

H

History

Where: Hamilton Hall, 100
When: May 9 at 6:30 p.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: Courtyard outside Hamilton
Contact: Rachel Clark
Phone: 919-962-9822
Email: rclark8@email.unc.edu

Hussman School of Journalism and Media

Where: Carmichael Arena
When: May 9 at 3:30 p.m.
Reception: No
Contact: Kyle York
Phone: 919-966-3323
Email: sky@unc.edu

I

Interdisciplinary Studies

Where: Chapman Hall Room 221
When: May 8 at 3:30 pm
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: Chapman Hall Room 221
Contact: Jame Thompson
Phone: 919-843-7772
Email: uthomp@email.unc.edu

K

Kenan-Flagler Undergraduate Business Program

Where: Dean E. Smith Center
When: May 9 at 3:30 p.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: McColl Building
Contact: Michael Penny
Phone: 919-962-3894
Email: michael_penny@kenan-flagler.unc.edu

L

Latin American Studies

Where: FedEx Global
When: May 9 at 1 p.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: Fourth floor of FedEx Global
Contact: Beatriz Riefkohl
Phone: 919-962-2418
Email: riefkohl@email.unc.edu

Linguistics

Where: Kenan Music Building Rehearsal Hall
When: May 10 at 1 p.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: Kenan Music Building Rehearsal Hall
Contact: Jennifer Smith
Phone: 919-962-1192
Email: jlsmith@email.unc.edu

M

Management and Society

Where: Hamilton Hall, 100
When:May 9 at 10 a.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: Hamilton Hall 271
Contact: Melissa Manzanares
Phone: 562-686-9548
Email: manzana@live.unc.edu

Mathematics

Where: Carroll Hall Room 111
When: May 9 at 1 p.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: Phillips Room 365
Contact: Erin Willis
Phone: 919-962-0198
Email: ewillis3@email.unc.edu

Military Science

Where: FedEx Global
When: May 9 at 10 a.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: Naval Armory
Contact: Liz Aguilar
Phone: 919-962-7366
Email: lizayda@email.unc.edu

MPA Program, School of Government

Where: Friday Center, Trillium Auditorium
When:  May 9 at 10 a.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: Friday Center Atrium
Contact: Allison Binkley
Phone: 919-843-5029
Email: binkley@sog.unc.edu

Music

Where: Hill Hall, Moeser Auditorium
When:  May 10 at 2 p.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: Hill Hall Room 107
Contact: Cat Zachary
Phone: 919-962-7432
Email: cpzach@email.unc.edu

N

Naval Science/NROTC

Where: Hill Hall’s Moeser Auditorium
When: May 9 at 10 a.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: Hill Hall
Website: https://nrotc.sites.unc.edu/
Contact: Janis Carter
Phone: 919-962-1198
Email: carter1@email.unc.edu

P

Philosophy

Where: Murphy Hall Auditorium 116
When: May 9 at 1 p.m.
Reception: No
Contact: Katie Bunyea
Phone: (919) 448-4768
Email: Kbunyea@unc.edu

Physics and Astronomy

Where: Chapman Hall 211
When: May 10 at 1 p.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: Phillips Rooms 275 and 277
Contact: Jhon Cimmino
Phone: 919-962-2078
Email: jhonc@email.unc.edu

Political Science

Where: Memorial Hall
When: May 10 at 1 p.m.
Speaker: Gina Collias
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: Memorial Hall patio (directly in front of the building)
Contact: Genevieve Cecil
Phone: 919-843-3922
Email: gcecil@email.unc.edu

Psychology and Neuroscience

Where: Carmichael Arena
When: May 10 at 3:30 p.m.
Reception: No
Contact: Tamsen Foote
Phone: 919-843-5467
Email: tfoote@unc.edu

Public Policy

Where: Friday Center, Trillium
When: May 9 at 1:30 p.m. and 4 p.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: Friday Center
Contact: Terry Tamari
Phone: 919-843-7823
Email: ttamari@unc.edu

R

Religious Studies

Where: Courtyard between Carolina and Murphy Hall
When: May 10 at 1 p.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: Lawn between Carolina and Murphy Hall
Contact: Myra Quick
Phone: 919-962-5667
Email: quick@unc.edu

Romance Studies

Where: Genome Building, Room 100
When:  May 9 at 2 p.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: The lobby outside of Genome Building, Room 100
Contact: Logan Brackett
Phone: 919-962-8173
Email: logan@unc.edu

S

School of Education

Where: Dean E. Smith Center
When: May 9 at 1 p.m.
Reception: No
Contact: Anne Bryan
Phone: 919-962-8693
Email: abryan2@email.unc.edu

School of Information and Library Science

Where: Dean E. Smith Center
When: May 7 at 6 p.m.
Reception: No
Contact: Lara Bailey
Phone: 919-962-7601
Email: ljbailey@email.unc.edu

School of Law

Where: Carmichael Arena
When: May 9 at 10 a.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: Law School
Contact: Lakethia Jefferies
Phone: 919-962-4118
Email: lgore@email.unc.edu

School of Medicine

Where: Dean E. Smith Center
When: May 8 at 1 p.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: TDB
Contact: Kelly Ogden
Phone: 919-428-1304
Email: kelly_ogden@med.unc.edu

School of Nursing

Where: Carmichael Arena
When:  May 7 at 6 p.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: Carrington Hall
Contact: Andrea Cummings
Phone: 919-966-1995
Email: andrea_cummings@unc.edu

School of Social Work

Where: Memorial Hall
When: May 9 at 1 p.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: Tate Turner Kuralt Building (School of Social Work)
Contact: Tiffany Carver
Phone: 919-843-8452
Email: tscarver@email.unc.edu

Shuford Program in Entrepreneurship

Where: Friday Center, Grumman Auditorium
When: May 9 at 10:30 a.m.
Contact: Tricia Preyer
Phone: 919-843-8824
Email: tpreyer@unc.edu

Sociology

Where: Hamilton Hall, Room 100
When:  May 9 at 3 p.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: Hamilton Hall, Room 271
Contact: Melissa Manzanares
Phone: 562-686-9548
Email: manzana@live.unc.edu

Statistics and Operations Research Department

Where: Genome Building, Room 100
When: May 10 at 1 p.m.
Reception: Yes
Reception Location: In the Genome Building lobby outside the auditorium
Contact: Alison Kieber
Phone: 919-843-6024
Email: kieber@email.unc.edu

U

Undergraduate Retention

Where: Great Hall and Lobby
When: May 9 at 10 a.m.
Contact: Katie Cartmell
Phone: 919-843-2987
Email: kecart@email.unc.edu

W

Women’s and Gender Studies Department

Where: Carroll Hall, Room 111
When: May 10 at 1 p.m.
Contact: Suzannah Price
Phone: 919-962-3389
Email: pricesuz@email.unc.edu